Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

I am receiving a message that states “You are about to exit the data-capture mode. Doing so will clear the current session’s data. Do you wish to proceed? Yes|No” What does this mean?

Last Updated: Jun 22, 2017 10:56AM PDT
This message appears in one of two scenarios.  Either you are attempting to go back past a question with branching logic, or are attempting to go back past the first question of a survey.  In either case, all data subsequent to the question you are moving back past will be lost.
help@opinionmeter.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
opinionmeter
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete